home | contact
About Windmill Hill windmill The history of Windmill Hill windmill Windmill Hill visitor information The people behind the running of Windmill Hill windmill How to get involved and support the Windmill Hill windmill

Opening Times

Public Open Days 2021

2.30-5.00pm unless otherwise stated

 

Sunday 27 June NGS Herstmonceux Parish Trail 12:00pm – 5:00pm
Sunday 4 July
Sunday 11 July
Sunday 18 July
Sunday 25 July
Sunday 1 August
Sunday 8 August
Sunday 15 August
Sunday 22 August
Sunday 39 August
Monday 30 August Bank Holiday