Visitor Information Windmill Hill Windmill Information People behind the Windmill Windmill Hill Shop Windmill Webcam

Opening Times

Dates of public opening in 2017 – 2.30 to 5.00pm

These are provisional dates, please check the website for any changes and updates.

For appointments at other times and group visits, please telephone 01323 833033

Sunday 16 April Easter Sunday
Monday 17 April Easter Monday
Sunday 30 April
Monday 1 May Bank Holiday
Sunday 7 May
Sunday 14 May National Mills Day 10.30-4.30
Sunday 21 May
Sunday 28 May
Monday 29 May Bank Holiday
Sunday 4 June
Sunday 18 June
Sunday 2 July
Sunday 9 July
Sunday 16 July
Sunday 23 July
Sunday 30 July
Sunday 6 August
Sunday 13 August
Sunday 20 August
Sunday 27 August
Monday 28 August Bank Holiday
Sunday 3 September
Sunday 10 September Heritage Open Day 11.00-4.30
Sunday 17 September
Sunday 1 October
Sunday 15 October
Saturday 9 December Christmas Opening 11.00-1.00